Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 16 reviews

Creative and innovative

5.0 stars - Written on May 1, 2020

Creative and innovative, eager to embrace cutting edge advances is is field and unafraid of the newest modalities.

by

Dedicated

5.0 stars - Written on January 22, 2020

With Dr. Steenblock’s knowledge, experience and dedication to his patients, we are very pleased to recommend him.

by

Such a great Dr. and staff

5.0 stars - Written on January 13, 2020

I am so thankful from experiene that I have from this clinic only 5 visit I am a different person , pain free which I can’t imagine ,my co workers are so happy for me to see I am not in pain and walking straight , I worked 12 to 15 hours daily all standing and pain free this past Dec. for me that is being in heaven , I had two surgeries in my knee nothng was changed got even worse but treatment I got from Dr’s office was beyond imagination , I highly recommend any person with any kind of issues visit Dr.Steenblock’s office then you will realise what am I talking. Such a great Dr. and staff .
Best to all.

by

I would recommend the Dr and his clinic to anyone looking to heal.

5.0 stars - Written on November 22, 2019

Dr Steenblock and his staff are amazing, Dr Steenblock is a wealth of knowledge on Modern Medicine. He is an expert on Stem Cells, Hyperbaric Medicine and much more. I’ve spent 5 days a week here for the last 6 weeks. I would recommend the Dr and his clinic to anyone looking to heal.

by

Excellent doctor

5.0 stars - Written on October 3, 2019

Excellent doctor with great knowledge of the body , friendly and an expert in the field of stem cells. He probably saved my life discovering my sleep apnea. I highly recommend him.

by

Knowledgeable

5.0 stars - Written on August 22, 2019

Knowledgeable, professional, up to date and competent.

by

I have no more pain

5.0 stars - Written on August 13, 2019

I fell and shattered my femur all doctors told me I need a knee replacement instead I had Dr Steenblock give me stem cell injections and I have no more pain. It was like a going from hardly being able to walk and having no pain.

by

I couldn’t recommend them enough.

5.0 stars - Written on June 22, 2019

I spent two days with Dr. Steenblock and his staff – it was amazing. I feel better. I feel younger, and my skin looks amazing. My friends keep asking me, what did I do? I did the blood facial as well as the Youngering program. It’s not a spa thing. I was surprised with how “medical” the entire procedure was. Dr. Steenblock was so helpful and his staff explained everything. Gina was amazing. I couldn’t recommend them enough.

by

I highly recommend Dr. Steenblock!

5.0 stars - Written on June 12, 2019

Dr. Steenblock is a fantastic doctor and researcher. He’s been a leader in his field for more than the 15 years I’ve personally known him. I highly recommend Dr. Steenblock!

by

Thanks Dr. Steenblock!

5.0 stars - Written on April 1, 2019

He is a great doctor and gave my wife exceptional care! Thanks to Dr. Steenblock she is now totally free of heavy metals, she was full of mercury and lead and after his chelation protocol her levels are now within range. She feels better and her goiter has pretty much disappeared. Thanks Dr. Steenblock!

by

Worth it

5.0 stars - Written on December 22, 2018
It was a very great experience and worth going to. Jamie enjoyed it and was helped by it.

by

A+

5.0 stars - Written on December 5, 2018

An excellent doctor, scientist, and good friend! A+ !

by

Terrific

5.0 stars - Written on September 18, 2018

I found that the staff was terrific. Dr. Steenblock is treating me for sporadic ALS. It’s still too soon to say that the progression will be reversed, but even my neurologist felt that the progression has been halted! I have been treated twice, two weeks in May, then one week in August, and will return again if I see measurable improvements!

by

Grateful

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2018

There are no words great enough to express our heartfelt gratitude to each of you. The moment I spoke with Chase and then Lauri over the phone, they have gone above and beyond to help us setup, understand, and get through this process. When we arrived, it was even better. We immediately felt at home. We knew God brought us to the right place to give Gary THE BEST chance of fighting this awful disease (ALS). With only 2 weeks spent with Dr. Steenblock and Dr. Hannah, he is already able to gargle, spit, balance and talk better. All of these were a struggle if even possible when we arrived. And he will only improve God willing. We truly love this office and look forward to our next visit. Thank you Dr. and Mrs. Steenblock for all the time and money in research and equipment you have invested, to give patients like Gary and so many others a chance.

by

Great Experience

5.0 stars - Written on May 6, 2017

Loved the staff! It was an overall great experience and looking forward to seeing improvements in my daughter’s health

by

Thanks so much

5.0 stars - Written on June 25, 2016

I had horrible pain from artihris in my right knee joint. I saw Dr. Steenblock and got an injection in my knee to assist with the healing and pain of the joint and after 3 days the horrible pain was GONE 🙂 needless to say I was happy about that as I have tried alot of things as you can image but his stem cells research and methods helped very much. This is the best news for me as handling my knee pain has been of great concern to me. I suggest the rest of you at least try it ! You have nothing to lose and everything to gain to be out of pain. Thanks so much Dr. Steenblock and your incredible stem cell TEAM 🙂 much appreciated. 🙂

by